Tag

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_5722
“When darkness falls
And surrounds you
When you fall down
When you’re scared
And you’re lost
Be brave”
(Follow Me_Muse)

I ♥ BATMAN.Face it!He’s always been my favourite superhero…step off Superman and Spiderman!Bruce Wayne is my man:educated,charming,handsome,filthy rich and…super hero by night!Need I say more?!?
At the beginning I fell in love with the cartoon,but then I discovered Val Kilmer‘s blonde power!And do we wanna talk about Tim Burton’s Batmans?Masterpieces!But my true love and devotion go to to the pair Christian Bale + Christopher Nolan.I’m totally crazy for The Dark Knight saga!Christian is one of my fav actors,the special effects are phenomenal and the entire casts are full of gret Hollywood stars(Cillian Murphy,Heath Ledger,Morgan Freeman,Tom Hardy,Marion Cotillard and tooooo many of my adored actors).
I bought this lovely crop top in Basel during my last trip;it was really love at first sight!Even if I already have a Batman tee(I used it for one of my earlier outfit post) I couldn’t resist buying it!Matched with this plissé long skirt,the fringed bag and the sculptured sandals,I really channelized my inner Batspirit!Oh,and those graffiti rock! 😉
What do you think about this look?If you love Batman as I do,let me know which is your favourite one? 😀
xx B

I ♥ BATMAN.Fatevene una ragione!È sempre stato il mio supereroe preferito…scansateve Superman e Spiderman!Bruce Wayne è il mio uomo:istruito,affascinante,bello,schifosamente ricco e…anche supereroe di notte!Serve dire altro?!?
La mia passione è cominciata col cartone animato,ma poi ho scoperto il fascino platinato di Val Kilmer e addio mondo!E vogliamo parlare dei Batman di quel genio di Tim Burton?Opere d’arte!Ma tutto il mio amore e la mia devozione vanno alla coppia Christian Bale + Christopher Nolan.Vado matta per la saga del Cavaliere Oscuro!Christian è uno dei miei attori preferiti,gli effetti speciali sono fenomenali e tutti e tre i cast sono costellati di grandissime star del cinema(Cillian Murphy,Heath Ledger,Morgan Freeman,Tom Hardy,Marion Cotillard e tantissimi altri tra i miei attori preferiti).
Ho comprato questo delizioso crop top nel mio ultimo viaggio a Basilea;è stato amore a prima vista!Anche se già ho una maglia di Batman(che ho usato in uno dei miei primi post) non potevo non comprarlo!Abbinato con questa gonna plissettata lunga,la borsa con le frange ed i sandali scultura,credo di aver veramente canalizzato lo spirito da Batgirl che c’è in me!Oh,e quei graffiti spaccano! 😉
Che ve ne pare di questo look?Batman piace anche a voi?Qual è il vostro preferito? 😀
baci B

IMG_5670IMG_5671IMG_5717IMG_5700IMG_5676IMG_5688IMG_5687IMG_5678IMG_5685IMG_5708IMG_5698

H&M total look
MARC BY MARC JACOBS sandals
TALLY WEIJL earcuff