Tag

, , , , , ,

20131026-163100.jpg

Today I want to tell you how I take care of my hair,a part of me I really like 🙂 My original colour is chestnut brown with blond reflexes.Since I was 14 I’ve been doing highlights and I let my hair grow,cutting only the ends every 6 months.I’ve got very fine and straight hair,so it’s easy to ruin them!!! That’s why I use specific shampoos for split ends(my fav is Herbal Essence),I dry my hair only at the roots,not using wire brushes and hair straightener,and last but not least my special SECRET……Resurrection conditioner by TIGI!I’m really in love with this product:used once a week,helps your hair to be soft,smooth and healthy!I couldn’t do without it!
Xx B

Oggi voglio raccontarvi come mi prendo cura dei miei capelli,una parte di me a cui tengo molto 🙂 Il mio colore naturale è un marrone chiaro con riflessi biondi.Da quando ho 14 anni faccio i colpi di luce e lascio crescere i capelli,tagliando solo le punte ogni 6 mesi.Ho capelli molto sottili e lisci,quindi è facilissimo rovinarli!!!Ecco perché uso uno shampoo specifico per le doppie punte(il mio preferito è quello Herbal Essence),asciugo i capelli solo alla radice,non usando spazzole metalliche o piastre,ed infine il mio principale SEGRETO……la maschera Resurrection di TIGI!Adoro questo prodotto:usato una volta a settimana,aiuta i tuoi capelli ad essere morbidi,lisci e in salute!Non potrei più farne a meno!
Baci B

20131026-163121.jpg

20131026-163130.jpg

20131026-163139.jpg
Bed Head by TIGI(n.3 Resurrection)
Herbal Essence punte a lieto fine