Tag

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image (3)
One of the most (over)used words in these days: SWAG!I’m not completely sure about the meaning,but surfing the net I got a sense of it.So,for today’s outfit I stole some pieces from my cousin’s closet and I “swagged” this super funny tee by OVSindustry.I like this T-shirt so much because it perfectly sums up my every-year wish list! Lol 😀
Xx B
≈≈≈≈≈
È una delle parole più (ab)usate di questi tempi: SWAG!Non sono completamente sicura di cosa voglia dire,ma girando per la rete credo di essermene fatta un’idea.Quindi,per l’outfit di oggi ho rubato qualcosina dall’armadio di mia cugina e ho “swaggato” questa carinissima e divertentissima magleitta dell’ OVSindustry.Mi piace un sacco questa T-shirt perché riassume perfettamente la mia wish list annuale! Lol 😀
Baci B
IMG_0443 IMG_0447 IMG_0448 IMG_0452
OVSindustry tee
H&M shorts
Fay jumper-jacket
Zara boots
Just Cavalli beanie

P.s This is me when I realized that a man was staring at us! xD
Questa sono io mentre mi accorgo che un tizio ci stava fissando! XD
IMG_0454