IMG_4289
Hi lovelies!Easter has came and gone and I reloaded myself with tons of sleep and chocolate!
One of my favourite item of clothing are tees with iconic/badass statements,like this one used for this outfit.Everytime I see one of these t-shirts I have to buy it,no way!It’s a way to express myself or my tastes without open my mouth.For this outfit I matched a girly tulle long skirt,a simple tank-top with the cliché statement “J’aime les mauvais garçons”(I love the bad boys) 😀 ,a parade jacket bought few years ago but still one of my favourites,evergreen Converse and a maxi bag.Comfy for the day and,with a pair of heels,perfect for an happy hour with the girls!
Xx B
♥♥
Ciao ragazze!La Pasqua è venuta e passata in un battibaleno ed io ho fatto giusto in tempo a ricaricarmi con tanto sonno e cioccolato!
Tra i miei capi d’abbigliamento preferiti ci sono sempre state le t-shirts con frasi iconiche/ganze,come quella che indosso in questo outfit.Ogni volta che vedo una di queste tees non posso non comprarla,è più forte di me!È un modo per esprimermi anche senza proferir parola.Per questo outfit ho mixato una gonnellona in tulle iper femminile,un semplice top con una frase che è un po’ un cliché “J’aime les mauvais garçons”(Mi piacciono i cattivi ragazzi) 😀 ,una parade jacket,le intramontabili Converse ed una maxi bag.Look comodo per il giorno e,con un paio di tacchi,perfetto per l’happy hour con le amiche!
Baci B

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK
IMG_4265 IMG_4267 IMG_4297
IMG_4268IMG_4270IMG_4272IMG_4274IMG_4273IMG_4290IMG_4284IMG_4275IMG_4277IMG_4282IMG_4295IMG_4287

H&M total look
CONVERSE sneakers
COCCINELLE bag
ZARA sunglasses