Tag

, , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_0996

This title is not a coincidence:my green scarf reminds me so much Rebecca Bloomwood in “Confessions of a Shopaholic”!ALSO I wore this outfit to…GO SHOPPING!Perfect combo!

Confessions of a Shopaholic non è per niente un titolo casuale per questo post:la mia sciarpa verde mi ricorda tantissimo Rebecca Bloomwood in “I love Shopping”!INOLTRE ho indossato questo outfit per…ANDARE A FARE SHOPPING!Che combinazione perfetta!

IMG_0998 IMG_1002 IMG_1003

As you already know,I love leopard print without going too far.That’s why I wore an all black everythingh with this flashes of green.I rocked this flared dress and my new Blugirl Handbag with the leather jacket and the biker boots.
At the mall there was still Saint Valentine‘s spirit in the air and I couldn’t resist in taking a pic next this big heart!
Xx B

Come già sapete,adoro usare il leopardato ma senza mai esagerare.Ecco perché ho deciso per un look total black con qualche sprazzo di verde.Ho reso più rock il vestitino svasato e la mia nuova Blugirl Handbag con il chiodo di pelle ed i biker boots.
Al centro commerciale regnava ancora tanto ‘ammmore’ causa San Valentino ed io non ho potuto resistere nel farmi una foto vicino questo bellissimo(e grandissimo) cuore!
Baci B

IMG_1000 IMG_1005

H&M dress,cardigan

Blugirl Handbags bag
Tommy Hilfiger boots
Dolce&Gabbana sunglasses