Tag

, , , , , , , , , ,

20131025-162106.jpg

Hi babes!Today I’ve been feeling brave,so I decided to put on my Armani purple lipstick!I bought it several years ago and now I’m really happy it’s again in vogue…this colour makes me feel so rock and badass!But I understand that it’s not an “easy colour”;generally I wear it with a soft make-up(like BB cream,pink blush and a loooot of rimmel) because I don’t want to look like Taylor Momsen in her worst days!
Do you like strong colours for your lipsticks or do you prefer a simple gloss for your lips?
Xx B

Ciao ragazze!Oggi mi sento molto coraggiosa,quindi ho messo il mio rossetto viola di Armani!L’ho comprato vari anni fa e sono molto contenta che sia ritornato in voga…questo colore mi fa sentire una tosta e molto rock!Ma capisco che non è un “colore semplice”;di solito lo uso con un trucco leggero(come una BB cream,fard rosa e un saaaacco di mascara)perché non voglio assomigliare a Taylor Momsen nei suoi momenti peggiori!E voi?Vi piacciono i colori forti sulle labbra o preferite un semplice gloss?
Baci B

20131025-162018.jpg

20131025-162042.jpg

20131025-162133.jpg
Lipstick n.604 Rouge d’Armani(limited edition 2009)