Tag

, , , , , , , ,

I totally agree with Nietzsche:what world would it be without music?!?! I can not even imagine to spend a day not listening to a dozen  of songs(at least)!My favourite genre is alternative rock but I listen and appreciate almost everything if it’s well done!Live gigs are the main cause of my “waste of money”,but I consider them like an “investment to reach happiness”!My favourite bands are Muse,Mumford&Sons,Biffy Clyro,The Doors,The Killers and Kings of Leon(but there are a looot more I could list!)What about your fav artists?
Xx B

Condivido pienamente con Nietzsche:che mondo sarebbe senza musica?!?!Non riesco neanche ad immaginare di passare un giorno senza ascoltare una dozzina di canzoni(almeno)!Il mio genere preferito è il rock alternative,ma ascolto e apprezzo quasi tutto,purché sia ben fatto!I concerti sono la principale causa del mio “spreco di soldi”,ma io li considero come “un investimento sulla mia felicità”!le mie bands preferite sono Muse,Mumford&Sons,Biffy Clyro,The Doors,The Killers and Kings of Leon(ma ce ne sono tantissime altre che potrei elencare!) Quali sono,invece,i vostri artisti preferiti?
Baci B

Some pic of my gigs/Alcune foto dei mie concerti

ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine

