Tag

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_4231
Hi lovelies!How is it going?I spent a very quiet week studying and resting at my parents’ house.Good for me because I’ll need A LOT of energies this week:too many things to do in a very little time!Also I need my “official photographer” to come back from her trip to make new photos!
I wore this look a couple of weeks ago,when the weather was warmer and I could dare bare legs!This Mickey Mouse sweater is a new-in and I’m totally in love with it!We’ve seen cartoons‘ characters in different designers collections,so it’s easy to find them by low price brands as H&M,Bershka or Tally Weijl(as my Mickey sweater).
Do you like this back-to-childhood or do you think this is just a vain trend?
Xx B
♥♥
Ciao care/i!Come ve la passate?Io ho passato quest’ultima settimana a casa dei miei dedicandomi totalmente allo studio e al riposo.Buon per me visto che questa settimana mi serviranno UN SACCO di energie:milioni di cose da fare e poco tempo per farle!Inoltre ho bisogno che la mia “fotografa ufficiale” torni dal suo viaggetto,in modo da poter fare delle nuove foto!
Ho indossato questo look un paio di settimane fa,quando faceva abbastanza caldo per osare e non mettere le calze!Questa felpa di Mickey Mouse è un nuovo acquisto che devo dire mi piace particolarmenete!Abbiamo visto un sacco di cartoni animati nelle nuove collezioni di vari designers,quindi sarà facile trovarli anche nelle collezioni di brand low-cost come H&M,Bershka o Tally Weijl(come la mia felpa di Mickey).
Che ne pensate di questo spirito all voglio-tornà-bambino?Magari è solo un inutile trend di stagione?
Baci B

IMG_4219IMG_4220IMG_4233IMG_4237IMG_4221IMG_4223IMG_4229IMG_4238

TALLY WEIJL sweater
H&M skirt
GUESS ballerinas
LIUJO bag
ZARA sunglasses
vintage necklace